Kontakt

Daniel Wimmer
OMI
Gruppenleiter von allen
Alter 21 Jahre
Telefon 0676/4747883
E-Mail daniel.wimmer@gmx.at
Florian Wimmer
Vice-OMI
Gruppenleiter von allen
Alter 19 Jahre
Telefon 0676/4575451
E-Mail florian.wimmer98@gmx.at
Christina Leitner
GL
Gruppenleiter von Großen
Alter 18 Jahre
Telefon 0660/3108394
E-Mail christinaleitner07@gmx.at
Jakob Dihanich
GL
Gruppenleiter von Großen
Alter 18 Jahre
Telefon 0699/18269358
E-Mail jakob.dihanich@gmail.com
Vincent Ritzberger
GL
Gruppenleiter von PGR
Alter 17 Jahre
Telefon 0699/11339576
E-Mail vincent@ritzberger.at
Teresa Stingl
GL
Gruppenleiter von Neuen
Alter 16 Jahre
Telefon 0660/6066812
E-Mail teresa@stingl.info
Mia Widmann
GL
Gruppenleiter von Mittleren
Alter 15 Jahre
Telefon 0699/17351584
E-Mail mia.widmann@outlook.com
Maximilian Ruzicka
GL
Gruppenleiter von Mittleren
Alter 15 Jahre
Telefon 0650/3804885
E-Mail maxi.ruzicka03@gmail.com
Simon Trojan
GL
Gruppenleiter von Neuen
Alter 15 Jahre
Telefon 0660/3767631
E-Mail s.trojan@aon.at
Stefan Fadinger
GL
Gruppenleiter von Mittleren
Alter 15 Jahre
Telefon 0699/10881032
E-Mail sfadinger@gmail.com